Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is elected by the members and oversees corporate policy, governance and financial management of the Urban Taskforce Australia. It includes some of Australia’s leading property developers.

The Executive Committee members are:

  • Peter Daly
    (Chairman) – Urban Taskforce
  • David Tanevski
    (Hon.Secretary/Treasurer) – Managing Director, KWC Capital Partners
  • Allen Linz
    (Deputy Chairman) – Managing Director, Rebel Property Group
  • David Ghannoum
    (Deputy Chairman) – Regional Managing Director, Brookfield Multiplex